Vorstand

 

Funktion Name / E-Mail    

Präsident

Felix Zimmermann
felix.zimmermann@onsite.ch
   
Vizepräsidentin / Vermietung Monika Sutter
monika.sutter@hispeed.ch
   
Bauten Eliane Kobe
eliane.kobe@rotach.ch
   
Quästor Gion Cavegn
gcavegn@hispeed.ch
   
Kommunikation / SiKo's Esther Nogler
e.nogler@sunrise.ch
   
Aktuar

Tobias Frei
tobias.frei@rotach.ch

                    
Städtischer Vertreter

Ivo Bertolo
ivo.bertolo@zuerich.ch

   

 


powered by onsite.cms