Vorstand

 

Funktion Name / E-Mail    

Präsident

Felix Zimmermann
felix.zimmermann@onsite.ch
   
Vizepräsidentin / Vermietung Monika Sutter
monika.sutter@hispeed.ch
   
Aktuarin Eliane Kobe
eliane.kobe@rotach.ch
   
Quästor Gion Cavegn
gcavegn@hispeed.ch
   
Kommunikation / SiKo's Esther Nogler
e.nogler@sunrise.ch
   
Bauten André Rickli
andre.rickli@ubs.com
                    
Städtischer Vertreter

Ivo Bertolo
ivo.bertolo@zuerich.ch

   

 


powered by onsite.cms